Home>Coldstore panels > Official certificates and certification marks

Official certificates and certification marks

Official certificates and certification marks

Quality management in accordance with ISO 9001



ISO 9001 is the quality management certification for an enterprise, which confirms that it has established a structured organisation, in which all essential processes or work steps are described with the objective of ensuring a consistent quality for its products for a high level of customer satisfaction.
 

Environmental management in accordance with ISO 14001



ISO 14001 is an internationally recognised standard for environmental management systems and is suitable for enterprises of any size. The standard is based on the PDCA cycle of continuous improvement. It offers a systematic framework for the integration of environmental management practices in the company. Thus it promotes environmental protection measures, the avoidance of unnecessary contamination, the minimisation of waste and the reduction of energy and resource consumption.

 

Energy management system in accordance with ISO 50001



DIN EN ISO 50001 is a voluntary international standard that provides enterprises of all sizes and in all sectors of the economy with a systematic approach for improving the energy efficiency of their processes, as well as for implementation of a more efficient energy management. The standard is oriented to DIN EN ISO 14001 for environmental management systems. Consequently, companies that already have a certified environmental management system in accordance with DIN EN ISO 14001 can easily fulfill the requirements.

 

Occupational health and safety in accordance with ISO 45001 or OHSAS 18001



ISO 45001 is an occupational health and safety management system with the objective of visibly reducing the risk of injuries, accidents, and work-related illnesses in the enterprise. To do this, suitable methods and instruments must be applied and used. In the future, not only the enterprise's own employees, but also other persons, who are active under the responsibility of the enterprise, should be better protected.

© 2016 - Hoesch Bausysteme GmbH | Created by Bluesoft

Home>Kühlhauspaneele > offizielle Zertifikate und Zeichen

offizielle Zertifikate und Zeichen

offizielle Zertifikate und Zeichen

Qualitätsmanagement nach ISO 9001



ISO 9001 ist die Qualitätsmanagement-Zertifizierung für ein Unternehmen, das bestätigt, dass es eine strukturierte Organisation aufgebaut hat, in der alle wesentlichen Prozesse oder Arbeitsschritte so beschrieben sind, mit dem Ziel eine gleichbleibende Qualität für seine Produkte zu gewährleisten für eine hohe Kundenzufriedenheit.
 

Umweltmanagementsystem nach ISO 14001



Die ISO 14001 ist eine international anerkannte Norm für Umweltmanagementsysteme und eignet sich für Unternehmen aller Größen. Die Norm basiert auf dem PDCA-Zyklus der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung. Sie bietet einen systematischen Rahmen für die Integration von Umweltmanagementpraktiken im Unternehmen. Damit fördert sie Umweltschutzmaßnahmen, das Vermeiden von unnötiger Verschmutzung, die Minimierung von Abfällen und die Reduzierung des Energie- und Ressourcenverbrauchs.

 

Energiemanagementsystem nach ISO 50001



Die DIN EN ISO 50001 ist eine freiwillige internationale Norm, die Unternehmen aller Größen und Branchen einen systematischen Ansatz zur Verbesserung der energetischen Leistung ihrer Prozesse sowie zur Umsetzung eines effizienteren Energiemanagements an die Hand gibt. Die Norm orientiert sich an der DIN EN ISO 14001 für Umweltmanagementsysteme. Unternehmen, die bereits über ein zertifiziertes Umweltmanagementsystem nach DIN EN ISO 14001 verfügen, können folglich die Anforderungen leicht erfüllen.

 

Arbeits- und Gesundheitsschutz nach ISO 45001 bzw. OHSAS 18001



Die ISO 45001 ist ein Arbeits- und Gesundheitsschutzmanagementsystem deren Ziel es ist, das Risiko von Verletzungen, Unfällen und arbeitsbedingten Erkrankungen in Unternehmen sichtbar zu reduzieren. Geeignete Methoden und Instrumente müssen dazu auf allen Ebenen eines Unternehmens angewendet und genutzt werden. In Zukunft sollen nicht nur eigene Mitarbeiter, sondern auch andere Personen, die unter der Verantwortung des Unternehmens tätig sind, besser geschützt werden.

© 2016 - Hoesch Bausysteme GmbH | Created by Bluesoft